Contact

Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine

300-4545 Lazelle Avenue
Terrace, B.C.
V8G 4E1

 

 

(250) 615-6100 (phone) 

(250) 635-9222 (fax)
1-800-663-3208 (toll free)
info@rdks.bc.ca

 

 

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday, excluding holidays
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

For information on our departments and their responsibilities, see the Services page.

Robert Marcellin
Administrator
info@rdks.bc.ca
Verna Wickie
Treasurer/Deputy Administrator
vernaw@rdks.bc.ca
Renee Lukasser
Secretary to the Board and CAO
Yvonne Koerner
Deputy Treasurer/North West Regional Hospital District Executive Director
yvonnek@rdks.bc.ca
Roger Tooms
Manager - Works and Services
rtooms@rdks.bc.ca
Randy Musselman
Accountant
randym@rdks.bc.ca
Margaret Kujat
Environmental Services Coordinator
Rita Prest
Accounting Clerk
ritap@rdks.bc.ca
Megan Haley
Project & Program Coordinator
Anne-Marie Stiff
Accounting Clerk
Chris Kerr
Environmental Services Technician
Lori Stark
Administrative Clerk
Murray Daly
Solid Waste Services Coordinator
Megan Glover
Reception
Erin Blaney
Assistant Solid Waste Services Coordinator
Kelly Brown
Reception
Works & Service Office 
250-638-1358
info@rdks.bc.ca
Eva Kerby
Mapping/GIS
Michael Gull
Works & Services Coordinator
Ted Pellegrino
Manager- Planning and Development Services
tpellegrino@rdks.bc.ca
Curtis Slingerland
Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Nick Redpath
Planner
Thornhill Animal Shelter
250-638-1565
Holly Adams
Planner
Rick Boehm
Fire Chief – Thornhill Fire Department
chief@thornhillfire.ca
Deklan Corstanje
Economic Development Officer
Chris England
Deputy Fire Chief - Thornhill Fire Department
North West Regional Hospital District
Yvonne Koerner, Executive Director
 
Naomi Gourlay
Emergency Support Services Coordinator
Michelle Taylor
Emergency Support Services Director - Skeena Valley