

ROSTER OF DIRECTORS AND ALTERNATES - 2023

Regional District of Bulkley-Nechako						
Director/ Home Ph.	Representing	Alternate	Votes	RSVP	Attending	Call-In
Stoney Stoltenberg	Electoral Area A		2			
Chris Newell	Electoral Area G	Andrea Newell	1			
Shane Brienen	District of Houston	Lisa Mueller	2			
Gladys Atrill, Vice Chair	Town of Smithers	Frank Wray	2			
Annette Morgan	Village of Telkwa	Leroy Dekens	1			

Regional District of Kitimat-Stikine						
Director/ Home Ph.	Representing	Alternate	Votes	RSVP	Attending	Call-In
Eric Nyce	Electoral Area A		1			
Cyra Yunkws, Vice Chair	Electoral Area B	Midori Frisk	2			
Bruce Bidgood	Electoral Area C	Michael Davis	2			
Dave Brocklebank	Electoral Area D	Adrian Carlick	1			
Ted Ramsey	Electoral Area E	Patricia Paulson	2			
Tina Etzerza	Electoral Area F		1			
Julie Maitland	Village of Hazelton	Wendy Blackstock	1			
Gail Lowry	Dist. of New Hazelton	Braunwyn Henwood	1			
Phillip Germuth	District of Kitimat	Terry Marleau	2			
Angela Brand-Danuser	District of Stewart	Sean Pownall	1			
James Cordeiro	City of Terrace	Dave Gordon	1			
Sean Bujtas	City of Terrace	Sarah Zimmerman	2			
Peter Leeson	Nisga'a Nation		1			

North Coast Regional District						
Director/ Home Ph.	Representing	Alternate	Votes	RSVP	Attending	Call-In
Ocean Rutherford	Electoral Area A		1			
Karl Bergman	Electoral Area C		1			
Johanne Young	Electoral Area D	Sabrina Frazier	1			
Evan Putterill	Electoral Area E		1			
Lisa Pineault	Village of Daajing Giids	Ayla Pearson	1			
Herb Pond	City of Prince Rupert		2			
Barry Cunningham	City of Prince Rupert		2			
Knut Bjorndal	Dist. of Port Edward	Dan Franzen	1			
Barry Pages, Chair	Village of Masset	Bret Johnson	1			
Scott Cabianca	Village of Port Clements		1			

	Delegations and Guests:			
Alisa Thompson, Executive Director	ā	Ciro Panessa, NHA		
Marc Schibli, Treasurer		Mike Hoefer, NHA		
	Alisa Thompson, Executive Director Marc Schibli, Treasurer	Alisa Thompson, Executive Director		